Latest Products http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in Wellscience Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/wellscience-pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, we are a well-known Supplier of Wellscience Pharmaceutical Medicines. Our wide range of consists of Resp Clear Tablets, Cardiochosterol Tablets, Maxorac Tablets, Glycemic Care Tablets, Nephro Fit Tablets, etc. Resp Clear Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/resp-clear-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying highly effective Resp Clear Tablets. Our Resp Clear Tablets are prescribed for treating various respiratory tract ailments such as inflammation, respiratory distress and upper respiratory tract infections like common cold, sinusitis etc. Beauty Capsules http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/beauty-capsules.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Beauty Capsules are formulated to deliver body specific targeted nutrition that aids healthy skins, nails and hair. The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Suppliers of Beauty Capsules in New Delhi. Cardio Cholesterol Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/cardio-cholesterol-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Suppliers of Cardio Cholesterol Tablets in India. Our Cardio Cholesterol Tablets are sourced from the leading manufacturers who are counted for their quality and safe medicines. Gastrocare Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/gastrocare-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Gastrocare Tablets as per the requirements. Indicated for treating numerous gastro ailments, our Gastrocare Tablets are known for their high efficacy. Also, we assure that our Gastrocare Tablets cause no side effects. Glycemic Care Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/glycemic-care-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Suppliers of Glycemic Care Tablets in New Delhi. The Glycemic Care Tablets we make available stimulates insulin production, improves absorption of glucose and increases insulin sensitivity. Livhealth Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/livhealth-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a New Delhi based Supplier of Livhealth Tablets. Spurced from the leading manufacturers, our Livhealth Tablets are reckoned for their high efficacy and long shelf life. They are formulated using high quality chemical compounds and synergisticall for complete liver care. Maxorac Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/maxorac-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in supplying highly effective Maxorac Tablets in Indian market. We formulate Maxorac Tablets using optimum grade micro-nutrient extracts in accurate amounts. Nephro Fit Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/nephro-fit-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An effective supplement in maintaining healthy kidney and bladder function completely defines our  Nephro Fit Tablets. We are enlisted among the proficient Suppliers of Nephro Fit Tablets in New Delhi. It regularizes the urinary calcium, phosphates and magnesium level. Orthoaid Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/orthoaid-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying highly effective Orthoaid Tablets. Formulated using quality ingredients and natural herbs, our Orthoaid Tablets are sourced from the leading manufacturers of India. They are indicated for treating joint pains in humans. Vitamineral Capsules http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/vitamineral-capsules.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamineral Capsules provide adults with all the essential vitamins and minerals in a safe and effective dosage. We are an eminent Supplier of Vitamineral Capsules in New Delhi. The Vitamineral Capsules we deal in have accurate composition and do not result in any kinds of side effects. Womens Health Tablets http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/womens-health-tablets.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Women’s Health Tablets is a superior formulation, which restores the body's ability to assimilate and absorb calcium by providing Phytoestrogens. Our company stands tall among the leading Suppliers of Women’s Health Tablets in New Delhi. Active IQ Kids Capsules http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/active-iq-kids-capsules.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering high effective Active IQ Kids Capsules. The Active IQ Kids Capsules are prescribed for improving the IQ level in children. They are formulated using five natural herbs to rejuvenate nerve and brain cells. Noni Fruit Juice http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/noni-fruit-juice.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as renowned Supplier of Noni Fruit Juice in New Delhi. The Noni Fruit Juice offered is sourced from reliable and certified manufacturers in the industry. Noni Fruit Juice is a cellular food that functions as an anti-oxidant. Industrial Inverters http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/industrial-inverters.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Supplier of Industrial Inverters in New Delhi. Our gamut of Industrial Inverters includes Genus Inverter, Luminous Inverter, Microtek Inverter and Sukam Inverter. Car Battery http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/car-battery.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained immense prominence as a trusted Supplier of durable Car Battery. We source our Car Battery only from the reliable manufacturers or vendors after strictly checking against various quality parameters. Thus, our Car Battery is free from defects and complies with the industry standards. Motorcycle Battery http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/motorcycle-battery.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy Supplier of durable and high performance Motorcycle Battery. Sourced from the trusted manufacturers or vendors, our Motorcycle Battery is free from any sort of defects. Our quality inspectors stringently check each and every Motorcycle Battery against numerous quality parameters before procurement. UPS Battery http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/ups-battery.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Supplier of high performance UPS Battery procured from the trusted manufacturers or vendors present in the market. UPS Battery that we offer is accredited for its excellent functionality, low maintenance and longer service life. We make available UPS Battery in bulk and at the most competitive rates. Aloe Vera Fibrous Juice http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/aloe-vera-fibrous-juice.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Delhi(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Himalayan Berry Juice http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/himalayan-berry-juice.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Jeevan Shakti Ras http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/jeevan-shakti-ras.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Power O Gold http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/power-o-gold.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Shri Tulsi Drops http://www.digitalinstrumentation.in/shri-tulsi-drops.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same.